Brie's Botanicals will be at the upcoming events.


Holistic Living Expo

Friday, October 13th  10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 14th  10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 15th  11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Assiniboia Downs, 3975 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba

jacobstrading.ca/holisticlivingexpo


The Body, Mind & Spirit Show

Sunday, October 22 10 am to 5 pm

Centro Caboto Centre, 1055 Wilkes Avenue, Winnipeg, MB

bodymindspiritshow.ca


2nd Annual Halloween Craft Show

Saturday, October 28, 10 am to 3 pm

Orioles Hall, 448 Burnell Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Oh! for Crafts Sake

Sunday, October 29, Time TBA

Park Theater, 698 Osborne Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


37th Annual Christmas Market

Friday, November 3, 10 pm to 5 pm

Saturday, November 4, 10 pm to 4 pm

Ralph Connor House, 54 West Gate Winnipeg, Manitoba

uwcwpgmb.com


The Magic of Christmas

Sunday, November 5, 10 am to 3 pm

East End community Club, 517 Pandora Ave. East, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Deck the Halls Craft Show

Sunday, November 12, 11 an to 4 pm

Canad Inns, 1405 St. Matthews Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Winterfest Craft Sale

Friday, November 17,  2 pm to 8 pm

Teulon Hall, located at the corner of Main Street and Beach Road (hwy #17). Toulon, MB


2nd Annual Winnipeg Craft & Gift Christmas Market

Saturday, November 18, 10am to 3pm

Transcona Country Club, 2070 Dugald Rd., Winnipeg, Manitoba


3rd Annual Santa's Little Helpers Craft and Vendor Show

Sunday, November 19, 10 am to 3 pm

Sunova Center, 48 Holland Rd., West St Paul, Manitoba


Loving Local Pop Up Market

Wednesday, November 29, 10 am to 2:30 pm

Red River College Notre Dame Campus, 2055 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Thursday, November 30, 10am to 2:30 pm

Red River College - Roblin Centre, 160 Princess St, Winnipeg, Manitoba


First Fridays Pop Up

Friday, December 1, 6pm to 10 pm

525-70 Arthur Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Vegan Handmade Market

Saturday, December 2, 11 am to 4 pm

Robert A. Steen Community Centre, 980 Palmerston Ave., Winnipeg, Manitoba


Farm Fresh Food Hub Market

Saturday, December 9, 1 am to 3 pm

Lord Roberts Community Centre, 725 Kylemore Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Christmas Pop Up @ VIA Rail

Sunday, December 10, 11 am to 3 pm

VIA Rail Rotunda, 123 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Lucky Girl Holiday Pop Up

Saturday, December 16, 12 pm to 5 pm

Hut K Gallery, 200 Princess St, Winnipeg, Manitoba